Students of the University of Konstanz may take classes at a number of universities in the International Lake Constance University IBH, a network of 30 universities and colleges located in Austria, Germany, the Principality of Liechtenstein and Switzerland. Students need to concurrently be enrolled at the University of Konstanz. Here you see all cooperating universities in this this network.

For two of the universities you will find clear instructions on how to apply. In general, you cannot take more than two courses per semester.

Uni St Gallen Please read the two documents under 'Downloads' on the right hand side.

University of Zurich

For other universities please check their websites.
You must first discuss the recognition of classes with the department before applying.